1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Sales forecasting platform
  4. The Forecast – bridge report
  5. Saving the bridge forecast

Saving the bridge forecast

By default, when you log in to TwelveZeros, you’ll see the most up to date Bridge forecast loaded on the screen – one refreshed daily, based on the most recent changes in your CRM. But TwelveZeros is not an oracle – we get you the most accurate forecast based on the past data, but it’s up to you to learn from the past and change the future results.

You’re free to modify the forecast. For example, you can plan to hire more people, double down and commit to closing a tough client. That’s why we let you modify the forecast, save it and then review your progress as you’re executing.

You can even create a “Plan B” and “Plan C” forecast, in case you lose an employee, or the big opportunity gets delayed (again).

Save and update your sales forecast

You can use the “Save Current Bridge” button on the top right to save the changes you made on a forecast. Read this article to learn more about how to change a Bridge forecast. You can open a saved forecast from the drop-down menu. Finally, use the bin icon to delete a forecast you don’t need anymore.

Was this article helpful to you? Yes No

How can we help?